Fur Baby Friday

Image

 

Happy Fur Baby Friday, you guys! Excuse my messy wet hair this morning. πŸ™‚ Bentley was a really good boy this morning and behaved perfectly for Andres so he could give him a bath outside without his leash on. He has such a personality and is always cracking us up with his little faces and behaviors.

I did something really stupid this morning and hurt my back trying to pick him up/move him in a weird way. It’s really frustrating when you lift heavy all the time without hurting yourself and using proper form and then I move the wrong way and tweak my back doing something dumb. It’s starting to feel a little better now, but is still very tender. I think I’m going to be taking it easy at the gym tomorrow.

I’m really excited because my birthday is on Monday and I have the day off of work! I want to spend a good portion of it with Bentley so I’m hoping we can go to the dog beach or the park and let him run around a play. I especially love spending time with him when Andres and I are both home at the same time because it doesn’t happen very often and I really think Bentley likes it when we’re all together. I do too πŸ™‚

I hope you all enjoy your Cinco de Mayo weekends with your fur babies! Remember to post a comment with you and your fur baby to be featured next week!

 

Edit://

This is a picture that Andres sent me of what Bentley is up to right now. He seems pretty comfy on my side of the bed.

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Leave a Reply

